About Us

How to Find Us

The Department of Medical Informatics is located at two sites: in the university medical center, Robert-Koch-Straße 40, 37075 Goettingen and in Von-Siebold-Straße 3, 37075 Goettingen. Both locations are within walking distance from the UMG visitors parking lot. There is parking space directly in Von-Siebold-Straße as well. Generally, a fee has to be paid for parking space. If you arrive with public transportation, please use the bus stop "Klinikum" (Clinic). The University Medical Center offers information on directions and parking on its website. Von-Siebold-Straße is pointed out in these information as well. It is located directly south of the clinic.

You can download two files with directions that will help you finding your way around our department's locations.

Downloads

The contact data of all current department members can be found below in alphabetical order.

Contact
Dagmar Krefting
Prof. Dr. Dagmar Krefting
Head of Department of Medical Informatics
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61500
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
dagmar.krefting@med.uni-goettingen.de
Georg Aschenbrandt
Georg Aschenbrandt
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61537
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
georg.aschenbrandt@med.uni-goettingen.de
Christian Bauer
Christian Bauer, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61528
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
christian.bauer@med.uni-goettingen.de
bender_theresa
Theresa Bender, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61527
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
theresa.bender@med.uni-goettingen.de
Caroline Thoms
Caroline Boenisch, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61524
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
caroline.boenisch@med.uni-goettingen.de
Irina Chaplinskaya-Sobol
Irina Chaplinskaya-Sobol, M.A.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61514
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
irina.chaplinskaya@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dathe, Henning
Dr. rer. nat. Henning Dathe
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61535
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
henning.dathe@med.uni-goettingen.de
Esslinger, Katrin
Katrin Esslinger, B.A.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-20660
E-Mail:
katrin.esslinger@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dummy
Luca Freckmann, B.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61537
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
luca.freckmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Sabine Hanß
Sabine Hanß, Dipl.-Inf.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61547
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
sabine.hanss@med.uni-goettingen.de
Christian Henke
Christian Henke, B.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61537
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
christian.henke@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dummy
Dr. rer. nat. Andres Hertel
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61525
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
andres.hertel@med.uni-goettingen.de
Lidia Jablonski
Lidia Jablonski
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61514
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
lidia.jablonski1@med.uni-goettingen.de
Obada Jalbout
Obada Jalbout
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61503
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
obada.jalbout@med.uni-goettingen.de
Christoph Jensen
Christoph Jensen
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61534
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
christoph.jensen@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dummy
Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Jörß
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-62154
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
katharina.joerss@med.uni-goettingen.de
Marina Kaufmann
Marina Kaufmann, M.A.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61546
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
marina.kaufmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Tibor Kesztyüs
Prof. Dr. med. Tibor Kesztyüs
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61531
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
tibor.kesztyues@med.uni-goettingen.de
knopp_cornelius.jpg
Cornelius Knopp; B.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61537
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
cornelius.knopp@med.uni-goettingen.de
Marius Koch
Marius Koch, B.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61511
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
marius.koch@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ines Kolle
Ines Kolle
Projekt HiGHmed
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-13738
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-65275
E-Mail:
ines.kolle@med.uni-goettingen.de
kraus_inga
Dr. rer. nat. Inga Kraus
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61523
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
inga.kraus@med.uni-goettingen.de
kunze_sebastian
Sebastian Kunze, B.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61502
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
sebastian.kunze@med.uni-goettingen.de
kusch_harald
Dr. rer. nat. Harald Kusch
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61539
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
harald.kusch@med.uni-goettingen.de
lee_mahsa
Mahsa Lee, M.Sc.
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
mahsa.lee@med.uni-goettingen.de
Christoph Lehmann
Christoph Lehmann, B.Sc.
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
christoph.lehmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Lier_Amelie
Dr. rer. nat. Amelie Lier
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-65275
E-Mail:
amelie.lier@med.uni-goettingen.de
Benjamin Löhnhardt
Benjamin Löhnhardt, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-22842
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
benjamin.loehnhardt@med.uni-goettingen.de
Tobias Lücking
Tobias Lücking, B.Sc.
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
tobias.luecking1@med.uni-goettingen.de
Jessica Macken
Jessica Macken
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61549
Mobil:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
jessica.macken@med.uni-goettingen.de
Tina Meißner
Tina Meißner, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61506
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
tina.meissner@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dummy
Andrea Mostarac
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61520
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
andrea.mostarac@med.uni-goettingen.de
Björn Nagel
Björn Nagel, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61509
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
bjoern.nagel@med.uni-goettingen.de
Elisabeth Nyoungui
Elisabeth Félicité Nyoungui, MD, MPH
Telefon:
+49 (0)551 39 61543
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
elisabeth.nyoungui@med.uni-goettingen.de
Frederik Pankok
Frederik Pankok, M.Sc.
Projekt HiGHmed
E-Mail:
frederik.pankok@med.uni-goettingen.de
Marcel Parciak
Marcel Parciak, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61537
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
marcel.parciak@med.uni-goettingen.de
Kerstin
Kerstin Pischek-Koch
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61544
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
kerstin.pischek-koch@med.uni-goettingen.de
Johannes Pung
Johannes Pung, M.Sc.
Telefon:
0551-39-61516
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
johannes.pung@med.uni-goettingen.de
Sabine Rey
Sabine Rey
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61521
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
sabine.rey@med.uni-goettingen.de
Rheinländer, Sophia
Sophia Rheinländer, B.Sc.
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
sophia.rheinlaender@med.uni-goettingen.de
Jendrik Richter
Jendrik Richter, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61537
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
jendrik.richter@med.uni-goettingen.de
Otto Rienhoff
Prof. Dr. med. Otto Rienhoff
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61501
Mobil:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
otto.rienhoff@med.uni-goettingen.de
Eva-Maria Rieß
Dr. rer. nat. Eva-Maria Rieß
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61514
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
eva-maria.riess@med.uni-goettingen.de
Anneka Sargeant
Anneka Sargeant, M.A.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61514
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
anneka.sargeant@med.uni-goettingen.de
Valeria Savin
Valeria Savin
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61514
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
valeria.savin@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ulrich Sax
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Sax
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61529
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
ulrich.sax@med.uni-goettingen.de
Web:
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8188-3495
Zusatzinfo:
Werdegang
Tabea Scharfe
Tabea Scharfe, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61518
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
tabea.scharfe@med.uni-goettingen.de
Heiko Scheel
Heiko Scheel, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61522
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
heiko.scheel@med.uni-goettingen.de
schmidt_julia
Julia Schmidt, M.A.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61510
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
julia.schmidt@med.uni-goettingen.de
Nazli Soltani
Nazli Soltani, M.Sc.
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
nazli.soltani@med.uni-goettingen.de
Adriane Stas
Adriane Stas
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-13340
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
a.stas@med.uni-goettingen.de
Markus Suhr
Markus Suhr, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61519
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
markus.suhr@med.uni-goettingen.de
Nadine Umbach
Dr. sc. nat. Nadine Umbach
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61525
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
nadine.umbach@med.uni-goettingen.de
vogel_stefan
Stefan Vogel, M.Sc.
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61505
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
stefan.vogel@med.uni-goettingen.de
wache_stefanie
Stefanie Wache, Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
Telefon:
+49 (0)551-39-61507
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61515
E-Mail:
stefanie.wache@med.uni-goettingen.de
Weber, Linus
Linus Weber
Telefax:
+49 (0)551-39-61532
E-Mail:
linus.weber@med.uni-goettingen.de